موقع الكتروني
هذا الموقع لديه دعم محدود لمتصفحك. نوصي بالتبديل إلى Edge أو Chrome أو Safari أو Firefox.
تهانينا! طلبك مؤهل للشحن المجاني أنت $175 USD بعيدا عن الشحن المجاني.
7 زيوت - شامبو 500 مل-شامبو-Vitta Gold

شامبو مغذي للشعر 7 زيوت ™ 500 مل (16.9 أونصة سائلة)

$49.00

جرّب قوة التنظيف المغذية واللطيفة المطلقة لشامبو 7 Oils™ المغذي للشعر. غني بمزيج نباتي برازيلي ثوري ومزيج فريد من 7 زيوت غريبة، هذا الشامبو المغذي يقدم نتائج استثنائية لشعرك.

المزيج الفاخر من الكاكاو والمرومورو والتوكوما والأفوكادو وجوز الهند والمكاداميا وزبدة الشيا. يعمل بشكل متناغم لتوفير ترطيب مكثف وإصلاح الخصلات التالفة وتعزيز الحيوية الطبيعية لشعرك.

انغمس في خصائص التنظيف اللطيفة والفعالة لهذا الشامبو لأنه يزيل الشوائب والتراكمات، ويترك شعرك ناعمًا ومنتعشًا وسهل التصفيف. تعمل التركيبة المغذية على تجديد العناصر الغذائية الأساسية وتضيف لمعانًا وتحسن الصحة العامة لشعرك.

استمتعي بمتعة خصلات الشعر النابضة بالحياة واللامعة مع شامبو 7 Oils™ المغذي للشعر واحتضن جمال الشعر المغذي والمتجدد.


إرجاع مجاني خلال 30 يومًا

الحرة الشحن على أوامر أكثر من $ 100

شامبو مغذي للشعر 7 زيوت ™ 500 مل (16.9 أونصة سائلة)

4900

الأسئلة الشائعة

أسئلة شائعة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

أسئلة شائعة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

أسئلة شائعة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

أسئلة شائعة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

الشحن

شحن سريع

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

تتبـع الطلـب

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

تواصل معنا

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

من نحن

عنوان الصورة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

عنوان الصورة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

عنوان الصورة

استخدم هذا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تسمعها من عملائك. يمكنك مناقشة تفاصيل المنتج، أو الحجم المناسب، أو سياسات الشحن، أو أي شيء تعتقد أنه سيساعد التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن منتجاتك. سيظهر هذا القسم في جميع المنتجات.

إدخال

ميزة المنتج

استخدم هذا القسم لإنشاء تخطيطات فريدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع كتل محتوى متنوعة. قم بإقران النص بالصور وكتل الرسائل الإخبارية والمنتجات ومقاطع الفيديو والشهادات والمزيد.

إدخال

ميزة أخرى

استخدم هذا القسم لإنشاء تخطيطات فريدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع كتل محتوى متنوعة. قم بإقران النص بالصور وكتل الرسائل الإخبارية والمنتجات ومقاطع الفيديو والشهادات والمزيد.

استخدم رمز القسيمة مرحبا بخصم 5٪ على طلبك الأول.

العربة

تهانينا! طلبك مؤهل للشحن المجاني أنت $175 USD بعيدا عن الشحن المجاني.
لا مزيد من المنتجات المتاحة للشراء

website
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $175 USD away from free shipping.
7 Oils - Shampoo 500ml-Shampoo-Vitta Gold

7 Oils™ Hair Nourishing Shampoo 500ml (16.9 fl. oz)

$49.00

Experience the ultimate nourishing and gentle cleansing power of 7 Oils™ Hair Nourishing Shampoo. Enriched with the revolutionary Brazilian Botanic Blend and a unique combination of 7 exotic oils, this nutritive shampoo delivers exceptional results for your hair.

The luxurious blend of Cocoa, Murumuru, Tucumã, Avocado, Coconut, Macadamia, and Shea Butter work harmoniously to provide intense hydration, repair damaged strands, and enhance the natural vitality of your hair.

Indulge in the gentle yet effective cleansing properties of this shampoo as it removes impurities and buildup, leaving your hair feeling soft, revitalized, and manageable. The nourishing formula replenishes essential nutrients, adds shine, and improves the overall health of your hair.

Experience the joy of vibrant, lustrous locks with 7 Oils™ Hair Nourishing Shampoo and embrace the beauty of nourished, rejuvenated hair.


Free 30 Days Returns

Free shipping on orders over $100

7 Oils™ Hair Nourishing Shampoo 500ml (16.9 fl. oz)

4900

FAQ

Frequently asked question

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Frequently asked question

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Frequently asked question

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Frequently asked question

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Shipping

Fast shipping

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Order tracking

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Get in touch

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

About us

Image heading

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Image heading

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Image heading

Use this to answer some common questions you hear from your customers. You could discuss product details, size fit, shipping policies, or anything you think would help merchants make an informed decision about your products. This section will appear across all products.

Introducing

Product feature

Use this section to create unique side-by-side layouts with various content blocks. Pair text with images, newsletter blocks, products, videos, testimonials and more.

Introducing

Another feature

Use this section to create unique side-by-side layouts with various content blocks. Pair text with images, newsletter blocks, products, videos, testimonials and more.

Use coupon code WELCOME for 5% off your first order.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $175 USD away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase